Thrill of the Hunt Vs. Sex

Of everyone in the community whose blogs I read almost everyones endgame is sex. Now I know there are some people out there who are looking to meet the perfect girl and settle down but many people want to smash as much box as possible with as many beautiful women as possible. (sidenote: I love Rooshs cost per notch post, really sums up how effective you are)

I seem to be an outlier and rightfully so I think whereas for me the endgame really isn’t sex. I mentioned in another post that I was a late bloomer. I didn’t lose my virginity until I was 18 years old but after I did it was like a light went off and I put it ALL together. From that point on I’ve pretty much been able to get laid at will and I’m not saying that to brag but merely to put my mindset in perspective. For me KNOWING that I can have sex with a girl is far better than the actual act of having sex. Many times I’ll stop the session short at heavy making out because I know I can close the deal and I’d rather go jerk off rather than deal with the emotional fallout (see my kryptonite post)

Not sure if anyone else feels this way but Id love to hear.

Leave a Reply

