Shut The Fuck Up

Marcus Aurelius had a dream that was the Manosphere and this is not it, this is not it. So after successfully being brow beaten by Fly Fresh and Young and Dagonet to write more here I am before you, your humble author ready to jump back in. While I stopped writing for a bit I never really left the Manosphere, I was actively tweeting my ass off and reading everyone elses blogs along with Rooshs forum. My problem was boredom, randomly writing about banging girls wasn’t all that interesting to me since banging random girls is a pretty regular occurrence but recently something has caught my eye which finally got me off the bench and back in the game so hang onto your dicks and let’s get to it.

When I first stumbled across this little universe of ours I couldn’t get enough of it, while I’ve never read a book on game I loved everyone’s interesting stories, views on the opposite sex, and being exposed to other like-minded individuals who pushed me to be better. In the past few months though our corner of the internet has become far more polluted with negativity, I recently tweeted about needing to cut some friends out of my real life and feel as if it needs to be done with my online persona as well….but not before one last-ditch effort to save my brethren.

Now I don’t think its a stretch for most people to acknowledge Roosh being one of the most respected guys in the game and I’ve got the same respect for him as most. From his blog posts, to his rarely put out videos (which I actually enjoy the most), to his biggest contribution as a whole…the forum, the guy is a first ballot hall of famer. The hall of fame sports analogy here works perfect because much like people trying to emulate their favorite sports stars I feel as if many guys who look up to Roosh do the same with his opinion of American women. Now its well documented that he’s not the biggest fan of American women and at times I agree with him, a large amount of them are unbearable but not even close to as many as you would be lead to believe by reading through everyone’s blogs and tweets. The problem is while hating the new stereotypical American girl is only a small sliver of what Roosh contributes to everyone it’s all a lot of you have latched onto and your woe is me “American Girls Suck” attitude is a fucking cop-out.

Guys do you want to know why you’re not getting the girls that want to look after you, cook for you, and submit to you as a man……its because you’re no fucking catch yourself. Stop bitching about how shitty American women are and realize how shitty YOU are! Pick up a book, go to the gym, travel, commit wholly to making yourself a better and more interesting person and I can promise you there will be quality women attracted to you. I’m not sure when we devolved into a group of pussies sitting around bitching about the lack of quality women but it needs to stop because it doesn’t matter. If you’re half as Alpha as most of you claim to be or strive to be even with a diminished dating pool  you’re going to go out there and take down the few remaining good chicks because Joe Average dude in America is on just as fast a decline as the women were bitching about. This thing that we have all worked so hard to create isn’t about tearing down shitty women, we all know they’re out there we get it, it’s about making all of us better men so let’s get back to what’s important……us.

We have a saying back in Texas my friends and I lived by…….”Wake Up and Be Somebody”, I hope you all do.

Songs a little old but its a good summertime hip hop song and should at least make you bob your head a little bit.

14 responses to “Shut The Fuck Up

  1. The Geographer

    BRILLIANT. FUCKING. POST.

    Thank you for saying it. Some of us become haters — hell, some of my friends will tell you I’m a hater (aside: last night’s date knew I was one going into it).

    But some of us (a different some) also become way too fucking negative. I’m one of them. It takes a guy like you to venture out every once in a while and say: “You know what, motherfucker? Look in the mirror!”

    And I thank you for that.

    • We all get in those ruts and theyre an acceptable part of human emotion its about shaking that shit off and getting back to whats important. Thanks for the kind words my man.

      • The Geographer

        I was stuck in that very rut you’re talking about. Tonight, I went on my first real “date” in a very long time — I let all of the negativity go. I decided it wasn’t conducive to my running tight game. And you know what? I killed it. No, no first date lay, but I killed it. Game is about masculinity — and masculinity looks to the future.

  2. Damn, spitting fire on the return.

    Hold up, gonna go wack off to that stripper’s pics… wait what

  3. That’s why I don’t read shit like the Spearhead. Whine whine whine, nonstop.

  4. The Quest For 50

    Back with a vengeance. Great post; it’s something we all need to be reminded of.

    I think overall as a culture, American women have become more vapid and masculine. But through the wonders of game (and by bringing forth the best version of myself), I have found that women who appear lost to some can actually bloom into caring, feminine partners.

    I think that is actually the greatest thing about game: It reverses the negative trend and helps restore masculine and feminine balance in at least your own small corner of the world.

  5. This is good shit. I haven’t posted much recently either because all I could come up with is stuff to bitch about. It’s really easy to write passionately about things that piss you off but it’s not reason to dwell on the stuff. I’m using to post as a reminder to push out posts of a more positive nature.

  6. This post reminds me of the good ol’ days of a few years ago when I and a few others started our blogs. Welcome back to the active blogging.

  7. Pingback: Stop Making Excuses And Get Laid | Jonathan Frost

  8. Amen. Too bad most of the guys you’re talking about don’t even know it. Lack of self awareness is crushing, and excuse making seems to be the norm.

Leave a Reply

